Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing service ???? love that you get a photo sent to you too!

5/5

Miss Tillotson - D2f Review

5th May, 2021

What a beautiful bouquet for a friends birthday. The team at Flowers on the cobbles are simply Amazing, professional and reliable. My friend was thrilled with her bouquet ???? Thank-you 5 stars ?????? highly recommended

5/5

Becky - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered next day as requested. Very friendly & helpful. Have used them many times & have always had excellent service ????????

5/5

Janice - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2021

Another wonderful bouquet for a friends birthday. 5 stars ?????? as always from a wonderful team who are always helpful, reliable and very professional. I would highly recommend Flowers on the cobbles Thank-you

5/5

Becky - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2021

My wife was delighted with the flowers. Excellent service, very easy to deal with.

5/5

Mr Bradley - D2f Review

23rd Apr, 2021

Flowers looked fantastic and gratefully received at this end

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2021

They are worth it nice one

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

I ordered a basket arrangement as an Easter gift for my Grandma. Helen was very helpful and accommodating and the flowers were stunning (the photo in the delivery email didn't do them justice). They made my 99-year-old Grandma's day. Thank you!

5/5

Gwen - D2f Review

5th Apr, 2021

My parents were thrilled with their Easter bouquet,the colours were perfect, the flowers in excellent condition, I will definitly use FLOWERS ON THE COBBLES again.Highly reccomended.

5/5

Mrs Ferguson - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2021

flowers were beautiful, on time, lasted ages, and the florist dealt with a personal request easily, communication was faultless, highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021