Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service. Thank you!

5/5

Mr Wolfe - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2021

Excellent service, very helpful staff and paperwork delivered by email. Will use again..

5/5

Mike - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

My friends was absolutely delighted to receive this basket on her 80th Birthday, there was a lovely spread of colour in a solid basket structure. Really pleased with the service from Flowers on the Cobbles.

5/5

Roland - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2021

Amazing service and extremely helpful and so polite, The flowers are so fresh and well presented. I would recommend Flowers on The Cobbles to anyone. Paul

5/5

Paul - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Ordered flowers for Valentine???s Day. Recipient was very happy with them! They looked amazing. Even better than the image on their website. Thanks a lot!

5/5

Mr Meninga - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered first thing on my chosen day, it could not have been better !

5/5

Mr Mckenna - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Ordered by telephone for same day delivery and specific flowers requested. Dealt with very pleasant and helpful staff member. Recipient very pleased with flowers. Definitely use again.

5/5

Sheila - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

So fast! The only sameday delivery florist who does actually deliver sameday as advertised! Thank you so much :))

5/5

Miss Curzon - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

Have used this florist 3 times now and have found them to be very professional and lovely to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble. The bouquets have been amazing and beautifully put together. Will continue to use them and have no hesitation to recommend their service. I would rate them as First Class and good value for money.

5/5

Lesley - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

Beautiful!! Thank you so much Helen X

5/5

Sue - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021